Staff listing

Staff Name Staff Title Staff Extension Staff Email
(Staff) Youth Services ext. 1400/1499 childrens@mphpl.org
(Staff) Young Adult ext. 1401 teens@mphpl.org
(Staff) Circulation Services ext. 1200/1298/1299 m.renner@mphpl.org
(Staff) Heritage Center ext. 1800 heritage@mphpl.org
(Staff) Reference Services ext. 1300 reference@mphpl.org
(Staff) Homebound Services ext. 1305 homebound@mphpl.org
(Staff) Interlibrary Loan ext. 1304 ill@mphpl.org
Adams, Lensie Marketing Manager ext. 1104 marketing@mphpl.org
Book, Lisa Comptroller ext. 1105 l.book@mphpl.org
Friends of the Mishawaka-Penn-Harris Public Library Friends of the Mishawaka-Penn-Harris Public Library ext. 1992 mphplfriends@gmail.com
Ludwig, Jennifer Youth Services Coordinator ext. 1401 j.ludwig@mphpl.org
Meeks, Donna Director ext. 1101 d.meeks@mphpl.org
Mims, Eric Assistant Director of Library Services ext. 1103 e.mims@mphpl.org
Renner, Melissa Reference and Information Services Coordinator/Harris Branch Manager ext. 3101 m.renner@mphpl.org
Wargo, Dena Assistant Director of Operational Services/Human Resources ext. 1102 hr@mphpl.org

Join us on Facebook Join us on Instagram Join us on Youtube